Team

Besnik Rexhepi
President

Trained in medical botany at the State University of Tetova, Besnik Rexhepi earned his doctorate from the University of Tirana in Albania. Professor Rexhepi has served as the Vice-President of the Center for Cultural and Natural Heritage “Scardus” (2014-2017). 

E-mail:: besnik.rexhepi@scardus.org

Zelma Kapxhiu
Vice-President / Human Resources

With a variety of acknowledging fields and an experimental experience over biological and chemical studies during her high school association, Zelma further insists to develop her interest in nature and its benefits in scientific world.

E-mail:: zelma.kapxhiu@scardus.org

 

 

Sadik Sulejmani
Vice-President / Finances

Since graduating from South East European University with a degree in Finance, Sadik has spent time working as an MAPEI agent in Macedonia.

E-mail::sadik.sulejmani@scardus.org

Hisen Xhemaili
Secretary

Hisen is a PhD. Candidate in Tirana University

E-mail:: hisen.xhemaili@scardus.org

Ajten Rushiti
Administrative Officer

Born and raised in Zherovjane, Macedonia, Ajten has developed a passion for Stoneflies. As a part of her Master thesis in the Study Programme of Biology, she focuses on Plecoptera, Insecta in Sharr Mountain (Macedonia).

E-mail:: ajten.rushiti@scardus.org

Blerim Emini
Programme Manager

Programme Manager

E-mail:: blerim.emini@scardus.org

Salije Mexhiti
Administrative officer
Besnik Aliu
Project Assistant
Lulzim Durmishi
Project Assistant
Bionda Bajrami
Project Assistant
Hesat Aliu
Counselor
Genetics
Gazmend Iseni
Counselor
Environment
Ani Bajrami
Counselor
Anthropology
Hamdi Mediu
Counselor
Ethnology
Dino Murtezani
Coordinator for cultural projects
Arianit Reka
Coordinator for Erasmus+
Floran Ademi
Project manager
Armend Alija
Project assistant